District Collector and District Magistrate is the head of District Administration. There are two Additional Magistrate (ADM-Administration, ADM-City).

Udaipur district comprises 12 Sub-divisions & 13 Tehsils.

District Sub-divisions Tehsils
Udaipur Girwa Girwa
Jhadol Jhadol
Gogunda Gogunda
Salumber Salumber
Kherwada Kherwada
Rishabhdev Rishabhdev
Lasadiya Lasadiya
Mavli Mavli
Vallabhnagar Vallabhnagar
Kotda Kotda
Badgaon Badgaon
Sarada Sarada
  • Bhamashah
  • Rajasthan Tourism
  • Emitra
  • India Gov
  • Transaction
  • Aadhaar
  • Etaal
  • Rajasthan Portal
  • Childlineindia
  • Udaipur Police
  • Rajasthan DigiFest 2017